To all my blog fans, readers, haters, etc…..

First let me apologize to those who have commented on my posts and I have not replied.  I have been super busy lately, and since my laptop isn’t working I am having to share which makes it harder for me to get on here daily.  I hope I have not offended anyone by not personally replying.  I will get better about this in the future.

Second, for those who have commented negatively, we all have our opinions and I thank you for yours regardless of whether or not you like my posts or if I have some spelling errors in them.  I am actually quite an excellent speller, sometimes my mind goes faster than my fingers and trying to keep up, well can be daunting to say the least.  I will be more mindful of my errors in typing as I know it is pet peeves for some people.

Thirdly, I haven’t been blogging as much as I used to and I am trying to get back into the swing of things.  We all go through writing blocks at various times, especially when we face difficult situations in our lives.

Fourthly, I have another site if it suits some of my readers better (From A Mama’s Perspective), of which you should be able to access through this site (A Poetic Revolution).  As far as technical problems on my site while using Internet Explorer…I have tried to find a solution and changed my templates several times but for some reason Word Press Blogs work better with Google Chrome.  I will continue to look for solutions, but I just wanted everyone to know that it may be something I cannot fix.

And last, but not least, thank you all!  It makes my day to get feedback, whether good or bad, because then I know that my writing is appreciated and I welcome constructive criticism.

May you all have a blessed week and God bless you all.

Please Feel Free to Leave a Reply

