Fear of the unknown

It never ceases to amaze me how people can go through their lives and not care where it leads. How one can murder another and not care what consequences it brings. How family can turn their backs on you after a decade or more of caring and always claiming to love. These are just a few of life’s unknowns that I ponder on nights I sit alone.

Fear of what is to come in my life that I can no more predict than a weather man can accurately predict the weather…
Am I alone in my thoughts on this? Does my mere existence seem unworthy of some type of heads up? Sometimes i wonder but only for a fleeting moment when everything else escapes my mind.

6 thoughts on “Fear of the unknown

  1. fox,
    life is full of unknowns. its part of what makes us who we are. Remember God says I have a plan for you. plans to prosper and not harm you. plans for. future. You are going through some deep things and thoughts right now but know this there is a reason. you are meant to help somebody. and weather you know it or not you have helped me tremendously. Love you Fox. Always

    Like

    1. Re: sandboa71

      You too have helped me more than you can ever imagine and no words could ever express how truly grateful I am. We all go through rough patches in life as you have been too, but you are right we are meant to help someone down the road get through the same things we are both going through now.

      Much love to you always!
      Fox

      Like

  2. Usually I do not learn post on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thank you, quite nice article.

    Like

  3. Attractive section of content. I simply stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually loved account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing on your feeds or even I achievement you get admission to constantly quickly.

    Like

Please Feel Free to Leave a Reply

