Eden Movie, Based on the Life of Trafficking Survivor, Activist & Artist Chong Kim

Eden Movie, Based on the Life of Trafficking Survivor, Activist & Artist Chong Kim.

After reading this blog post and about the movie I am thrilled and elated that Human Sex Trafficking is coming so broadly out in the open!  Some of my classmates and I recently did a project on this very subject and one of them is in touch with a family via facebook who just found their daughter beheaded and mangled after being forced into such a harsh, dangerous, sickening trafficking ring.  To all the ladies (both young and old) and men who have been forced to live such a horrendous life, my heart and soul go out to you all as well as the families of those unfornated to not have survived.  I can’t imagine all your pain and strife and I wish there was more that I could do to help you all.  I personally have been molested and raped so some of the emotional and physical pain I can relate with but I will never pretend to relate to it all.

As a writer myself I am intrigued by the women who are able to find it within themselves to write about their experiences and educate the rest of the world.  I comend you, applaud you, and will always stand behind you in mind, body, and spirit.  Your words are powerful and thought provoking and truly an inspiration to the rest of us who have suffered some type of sex crimes.  Please don’t ever stop believing in yourselves and what you can accomplish as you have already accomplished one of the greatest feats anyone could do and that was ESCAPE and LIVE TO TELL YOUR STORY!

With sisterly love,

The Sylver Fox

2 thoughts on “Eden Movie, Based on the Life of Trafficking Survivor, Activist & Artist Chong Kim

  1. You realize thus considerably on the subject of this subject, produced me for my part imagine it from so many varied angles. Its like men and women aren’t involved until it is one thing to do with Lady gaga! Your personal stuffs excellent. All the time deal with it up!

    Like

Please Feel Free to Leave a Reply

