LIFE WITHOUT HOROMONES

I am so irritated and feel like I could explode at any moment. Living without my hormones for over a month is about to kill me!!! I have my good days and bad days and I never know which one I am going to have when I wake up in the morning. I am ready to get back on them and be done with the up and down roller coaster that my emotions are on right now.

Sometimes I feel like I am alone going through menopause at my age (33 yrs. old). I don’t know anyone on a personal level that is close to my age that experiences what I do. Is anyone out there?

Please share your experiences and thoughts on how to be young and not producing natural hormones anymore.

3 thoughts on “LIFE WITHOUT HOROMONES

  1. While I’m not going through menopause, I do have problems that cause my hormones to be out of whack. I totally understand what it’s like to be perfectly fine one second and then full of rage the next. Or crying for no good reason. It’s really hard sometimes to be a woman but I wouldn’t change it. I feel your pain!

    Like

    1. It can be very challenging to be a female like you said! I wouldn’t change who I am though regardless of the trials and tribulations I may face in the future! Thanks for commenting and I am glad to know I am not alone!

      Like

    2. Re: bargain diva,

      Sorry for the delayed reply to your comment. I must admit I have been a little slack writing and checking my blogs but I am trying to get back on track. I am glad I am not alone with the range of emotions that comes with not having hormones. It is difficult and some days I would rather not talk to anyone because I do not want to hurt their feelings. Not that it would be intentional but I am sure you understand when I say that the times when our hormonal imbalance makes us dislike ourselves it is best to just keep our mouths shut till it passes.

      Thank you for the comment and I look forward to talking with you again soon.

      Like

Please Feel Free to Leave a Reply

