My worst fear….is it real again?

There’s just too much that time cannot erase…..

When I think about the future I think about the past.  I think about my worst fears replaying all over again.  I think about the hurt surfacing and stabbing me all over again.  New wounds opening up old ones.  Would you really do that to me?  Would you really break my heart and put me through such agony as to bring me to my knees and scream in pain?

Who knows…only time can tell just like only time can heal all wounds.  We can forgive but the mind never forgets…..

Please Feel Free to Leave a Reply

