I can’t stop thinking about you…

I can’t stop thinking about why you are gone.

I can’t stop thinking about who took you away.

I can’t stop thinking about why you were taken.

I can’t stop thinking about you.

Why?

Why after all these years does your birthday still bother me so much?

Why can’t I just let go of the past and stop holding on?

I love you mama….that will never change.

I just want to have justice served and time to heal wounds

That still hold onto my heart and soul.

It is still hard without you around.

No memories to hold onto make it hard to let go.

Sorry mama but I can’t stop thinking about you.

 

In memory of Sylvia Ann Anderson

RIP October 24, 1986

Please Feel Free to Leave a Reply

